PRAYER CAMP LIVE RADIO


Loading ...

Saturday, May 31, 2014

MOMENT OF EMPOWERMENT TV BROADCAST


Glory to God.. so so excited.. Moment of Empowerment with Benjamin Beckley will start airing on TV every Sunday starting SUNDAY June 1st 2014.

Don't miss this life transforming TV broadcast.. EVERY SUNDAY : 12:30pm - 1:00pm (Central time) . 1:30pm - 2:00pm (Eastern Time). 6:30pm - 7:00pm (Nigeria/Uk Time).

Watch on UANETWORK via any of the following

1. KTXD CHANNEL 47.2. ((Dallas).
2. WEBR Channel 17.1 (NEW YORK).
3.VERIZION FIOS -Channel 27.
4. ROKU : Search for UANETWORK
5. INTERNET STREAMING : www.uanetwork.tv
6. MOBILE APP (Android, Apple) - Download UANETWORK.


In case you missed the Broadcast, you can watch the rebroadcast any time on www.wordrevival.org/empowerment-tv


No matter where you are in the world you can connect to THE WORD....


Post a Comment

Miracles Are Real